Loading Events

Past Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Monday, May 2019

Virtue Speaker

Monday, May 6 @ 8:30 am - 9:00 am

Don Miller

Find out more »

CLT Testing (Middle School)

Wednesday, May 8 @ 8:30 am - 3:30 pm
Find out more »

Virtue Speaker

Monday, May 13 @ 8:30 am - 9:00 am

Angie Franco

Find out more »

Virtue Speaker

Monday, May 20 @ 8:30 am - 9:00 am

Charlie Meyer

Find out more »

Half Day-Noon Dismissal

Friday, May 24
Find out more »

Memorial Day – No School

Monday, May 27
Find out more »

Spring Sharing Event

Friday, May 31 @ 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Find out more »

Saturday, June 2019

8th Grade Recognition

Saturday, June 1 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Find out more »

Last Day of School

Thursday, June 6 @ 8:30 am - 3:30 pm
Find out more »

Canoe Trip – Current River

Friday, June 7 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Find out more »
+ Export Events